The Minstrel Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

Ebook, Family & Relationships / Love & Romance, Fiction / Coming of Age, Fiction / Contemporary Women, Fiction / General, Fiction / Romance / Contemporary, Fiction / Romance / New Adult

A new romance series by Amazon best-selling author Lee Strauss!
Sun & Moon:

Katja’s a risk-taking singer-songwriter hoping to make it in the indie music scene in Dresden, Germany. Micah’s a brooding uptown banker on a quest. Katja knows she
mustn’t fall in love with this handsome enigma. There’s something dark lurking
beneath the surface. He could be dangerous.

And even if her life isn’t on the line, her heart most definitely is.

Flesh & Bone:

Sebastian Weiss, a rockstar with a guilty conscience, falls for an unknown singer/songwriter. He is enamored by Eva’s talent and inner beauty, and he finds he doesn’t even notice her physical disability any more. But when his secret is revealed it, it’s shatters everything they built together.

Heart & Soul:

Gabriele is a young widow seeking answers to the mysterious events that lead to her husband Lennon’s death. A year later she discovers she’s inherited a cottage on the south shore of England and a visit there introduces her to the dangerous man living next door. A man intent on scaring Gabriele into going back to Germany. A man who looks exactly like Lennon.

The Minstrel Series is a collection of contemporary romance novels set in the singer/songwriter world. The books are companion novels, with shared settings and characters, but each is a complete stand-alone story with a HEA (happily ever after) and no cliffhangers! 

The books include MP3 links to original music by talented Indie Artists, so you
can hear the characters sing! Rated PG13

Download Now Read Online

The Soulnecklace Stories Books 1 3


Download Now Read Online

Author by : R. L. Stedman
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-10-01
Publisher by : Waverley Productions (PublishDrive)

Book One: A Necklace of Souls Dana wishes she wasn’t a princess. She’s always being told how to behave, wh

Iron Portal Boxed Set


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Laurie London
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-07-30
Publisher by : LB Books

New York Times bestselling author Laurie London presents the IRON PORTAL BOXED SET COLLECTION, Books 1 - 3 of

Remus Rothwyn Chronicles Box Set 1 Books 1 3


Download Now Read Online

Author by : T.P. Grish
Languange Used : en
Release Date :
Publisher by : T.P. Grish

This box set contains the first three books in the Remus Rothwyn Chronicles Series. The Remus Rothwyn Chronicl

Sworn To Raise Courtlight 1


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Terah Edun
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2013-09-17
Publisher by : Terah Edun Publishing

Young Adult Teen Romance for readers of The Selection & Throne of Glass! Adventure and romance, magic and secr

Divergent Trilogy Boxed Set


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Veronica Roth
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2014-06-05
Publisher by : HarperCollins Children's Books

In the world of Divergent, society is divided into five factions and all are forced to choose where they belon

The World Of Divergent The Path To Allegiant


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Veronica Roth
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2013-09-24
Publisher by : Harper Collins

Don't miss Divergent, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters March 2014! Fascinated by the world of the

I Love My Breakup


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Faleena Hopkins
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-06-10
Publisher by : Hop Hop Publications

Jessica here. I was dating David. Actually, we lived together. It was great, so I never saw the breakup coming

Leave a Reply